होम  »  PAN Card  »  Gujarat  »  Upleta

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Upleta

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Upleta in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Upleta, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 7
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Anjana Ramniklal Sojitra

Email: Upletapan@gmail.com
Contact No: 9558558555/9427314923,
Vallabh Shopping CenterOf Vk Pan Raj Marg

Location: Upleta
PIN: 360490
2 Steel City Securities Limited Sojitra Krupa Dhaval

Email: Sojitrapancenter@gmail.com
Contact No: 9714888188,
B/h Cottage HospitalThumar Gali Vallabh Shopping Centre

Location: Upleta
PIN: 360490
1 Alankit Limited Galani Hirenkumar Mansukhlal

Email: Galanihiren@gmail.com
Contact No: 9898263464,
Yogi Digital StudioNear Bus Stand Chowk Raj Marg Street

Location: Upleta
PIN: 360490
2 Alankit Limited Solanki Pradipbhai Devshibhai

Email: Princemarketing.upleta@gmail.com
Contact No: 225225/9879130176,
Prince MarketingBawla Chowk Raj Marg

Location: Upleta
PIN: 360490
3 Steel City Securities Limited Pirjada Akramraja Abdulkadar

Email: Akarmpirijada@gmail.com kingcapitalinvest@gmail.com
Contact No: 9879589204/9898509204/8866295953,
Shad Enterpris, Silver Aarced1st Floor, Shop No 102, Near. Hdfc BankCutlery Bazar

Location: Upleta
PIN: 360490
4 Steel City Securities Limited Solanki Pradipbhai Devshibhai

Email: Princemobile.abcd@gmail.com
Contact No: 7043094024,
Ward No 10Chitrakut Sardar Patel Road Po Upleta

Location: Upleta
PIN: 360490
5 Religare Broking Limited Makwana Hiren Jagdishbhai

Email: Hireneducation@gmail.com
Contact No: 9428279559,
Education ComputerTrambidiya Chowk Near Star Chambar, Dist.- Rajkot

Location: Upleta
PIN: 360490
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X