होम  »  PAN Card  »  Tamil Nadu  »  Madurai

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Madurai

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Madurai in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Madurai, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 85
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Mrs. G. Rathna Palanikumar

Email: Spalanikumars@yahoo.com grathnag@yahoo.co.in
Contact No: 4361611/9443881511,
19/b3, Sharan Centre2nd Floor, Gokhale RoadChinna Chokkikulam

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625002
2 Alankit Limited Mr.s. Saravanan

Email: Asvssaravanan@gmail.com asvssaravanan@gmail.com
Contact No: 2673197/9443173194,
19, Kaarthick IllamRamaiah StreetJaihind Puram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625011
3 Alankit Limited Mr P Sitaraman

Email: Psitu.office@gmail.com
Contact No: 2622600/9488625604,
123 (old No: 80)Vakil New Street,Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
4 Alankit Limited T Thavamani

Email: Thavamaniaca@gmail.com
Contact No: 9976924184/9842177457,
Dhuriya Bhavanam3 New Pankajam Colony 1st Street Near Vaigai River

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
5 Alankit Limited K Ramesh

Email: Yadavmanish8127@gmail.com
Contact No: 9443033113,
M/s Sundram And Co.H-1169 2nd Floor,tnhb Ellis Nagar Bus Last Triminus

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
6 Alankit Limited A Karnan

Email: Info@minionsgr.com
Contact No: 9865059059,
11-19-22/1, Imayam NagarFirst Stree, S.alangulam Minions Group Foundation (mf)

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625017
7 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Mr. M. Vijayan

Email: Mvijay@eth.net
Contact No: 9842968113,
No. 9 First Floor, Venkataraman RoadKamala Second StreetChinnachockikulam

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625014
8 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Mr S Abdul Navas

Email: Abdulnavas19@gmail.com abdulnavasnsdl@gmail.com
Contact No: 4374377/9171643437/9943999871,
Sha & Co225,1st FloorNaicker New Street

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
9 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Girishessun Nanjundan

Email: Madurai@bazzbiz.in
Contact No: 4240580/7299040580,
Bass Biz Services Private LtdNo: 46, 2nd Floor, Thomas Complex Nethaji Road

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
10 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Kaleeshwaran

Email: Devarajanacc@gmail.com
Contact No: 6380013921,
No:46, First FloorManjanakara Street Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
11 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Karnanmr Ravikannan

Email: Maduraietds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 2630305,
82, 1st Floor, Vakkil New Street,

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
12 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Ms Gayathiri

Email: Maduraikknagaretds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 4358234,
No:2b/1, Valamjee Mansion, (opp.to District Court)Madurai Melur RoadVinayaga Nagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625020
13 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Pugazhenthi

Email: Maduraisscolonyetds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 2302304/9944482714,
30/1, Navalar Nagar 1st StreetS.s. Colony

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625010
14 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr P Balamurugan

Email: Maduraitvsnagaretds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 4376644,
D-67, New No-131Rajam Road Tvs Nagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625003
15 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Y.dheenadhayalan

Email: Tinmadurai@karvy.com
Contact No: 9626035245,
272, Surya TowerOpp To Tvs Community CollegeGood Set Street Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
16 Religare Broking Limited Pandi Muneeswaran R

Email: Accounts_star@yahoo.com
Contact No: 8124357609,
Star Accounting And Tax Consultancy174c/1, 2nd Floor, (sneham System Upstairs)North Veli Street

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
17 Steel City Securities Limited R Sudhakar

Email: Grsudhakarnaidu@gmail.com
Contact No: 9944941979,
Door No-3, 120 Feet RoadSurveyor Colony, To Mattuthavani RoadOpp. To R.k. Motors, Swami Vivekanandha Nagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625007
18 Steel City Securities Limited S Indra

Email: Steelcitymadurai@gmail.com
Contact No: 4351329/9080296764/8608787329,
Second Floor Rekha TowersNo 248 Kamaajar Salai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
1 Alankit Limited Rajarathinam

Email: Aishudigipayshop@gmail.com
Contact No: 9677996433/9677990433,
Aishu Digital Payment Shop,200aKovil, Kovil Street,near By Thenkarai Bridge,thenkarai Tehsilvadipapti

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625207
2 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sivapandi Ramu

Email: Sivapandi261988@gmail.com
Contact No: 9790424906,
Common Service CenterSouth Street,kannanur A.kokkulam Post,usilampatti-tk

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625514
3 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sukumari M

Email: Msuku1987@gmail.com
Contact No: 9790545623,
Ec Computer,no-1First Floor,bus Stand Complex Peraiyur Road,t.kallupatti,peraiyur-tk

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625702
4 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Nivetha

Email: Karthikn8693@gmail.com
Contact No: 9791696699,
No: 70Anna Main Street Bethaniyapuram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
5 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Preethi S

Email: Epanvdp@gmail.com
Contact No: 9976300270,
Paari Sevai Maiyam11-1-307,5 R M Complex Vadipatti , Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625218
6 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited R Sudhagar

Email: Casudhagar@gmail.com
Contact No: 9952505739,
Sudhagar And AssociatesShop No 304, Rajan Complex, 55/1 Tamil Sangam Road, Near Bell Hotel

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
7 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Pandidurai

Email: Pancardcustomercare@gmail.com
Contact No: 7708755562,
355, Panner ComplexOpp Mdcc Bank, Main Road Yanaimalai Othakadai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625107
8 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sivaramamoorthi A

Email: Smoorthi91@gmail.com
Contact No: 9025596812,
Microtech It Solutions, No-11a1st Floor, Radha Krishnan Complex Mahathma Ganthi Nagar Bus Stand

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625014
9 Steel City Securities Limited T J Bhaskaran

Email: Jbservice21@gmail.com
Contact No: 9092294523,
Door No 147/1East Veli Street Opposite Main Road Ptr

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
10 Steel City Securities Limited Rd Ramesh Babu

Email: Rdr.babu@gmail.com
Contact No: 7010662388,
Plot No 1, Voc 2nd FloorCas Nagar Villapuram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625012
11 Steel City Securities Limited K D Balaji

Email: Kdbalaji123@gmail.com
Contact No: 9843496711,
D.no.249Near Kvb BankKamarajar Salai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
12 Steel City Securities Limited S Vijaya Kumar

Email: Vijaytpk1978@gmail.com
Contact No: 9842185898/4243040,
Vijaya Wep World, Office No.248c Kamarajar SalaiRekha Towers Buliding Po Ma Munichalai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
13 Steel City Securities Limited S Ravichandran

Email: Srinivasarjpm3@gmail.com
Contact No: 9489534560,
Nallathu EnterprisesDoor No 77a, Chandra Gandhi Nagar Bye Pass Road, Near Icici Bank

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
14 Steel City Securities Limited C Venkatesh

Email: Shreeass@yahoo.in
Contact No: 9677781001,
Door No.48,vmr ComplexTpk Main Road,vasanth Nagar Madurai South

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625003
15 Steel City Securities Limited Raj Kumar M

Email: No1assindiabank@gmail.com
Contact No: 9442483501/9047383501,
Door No 108Nedunkulam Main Road Ayyanarpuram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
16 Steel City Securities Limited S Thangaraj

Email: Sthangarajpriya79@gmail.com
Contact No: 9843430356/2533213,
Door No 46Ahimshapuram Main Road Sellur

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625002
17 Steel City Securities Limited J Muthanandam

Email: Webtrack2012@gmail.com
Contact No: 9952273596/4246403,
Web Track Browsing CentreShop No.1/1122, Kannanendal Road Iyer Bungalow

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625014
18 Steel City Securities Limited Kannan

Email: A2zparkkannan@gmail.com
Contact No: 9597941745,
Shop No.21Opp Lakshmi Arasu Kalyana Mandapam K.k Nagar Main Road

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625020
19 Steel City Securities Limited H Sankaranarayanan

Email: Ambi_70@yahoo.com
Contact No: 9842361213,
Shop No-2/82Athi Moolam Piluai Agraharam, Po Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
20 Steel City Securities Limited S Balamurugan

Email: Balarain26@gmail.com
Contact No: 9952270979,
17, A P Tower, 3rd FloorDsp Nagar, Mani RoadBye Passroad

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
21 Steel City Securities Limited P Sathya Priya

Email: Sathyabat@gmail.com
Contact No: 9943641128,
Door No.256-5/2Bye Pass Road Pethaniyapuram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
22 Steel City Securities Limited A Murugesan

Email: Murugesanabi@gmail.com
Contact No: 8807774114,
Mig -c- 357, Tnhb ColonySector 1 And 2, Tamilnagar, Koodal Pudur Road Anaiyur

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625017
23 Steel City Securities Limited Sahaya Anita Marya

Email: Netcafemax@gmail.com
Contact No: 9677767779,
Door No 147/3Bharathidasan Street Thathaneri Main Road

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625018
24 Steel City Securities Limited Senthil Kumar A

Email: Geminicscmdu@gmail.com
Contact No: 9600001300,
1e Velauthampillai1st Cross South Velli Street

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
25 Steel City Securities Limited Ramanathan

Email: Ramanathan_r1984@yahoo.co.in
Contact No: 9943117811/4950189,
Door No 45/17Mani Nagaram Main Road

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
26 Steel City Securities Limited Mohammed Asik

Email: Asikji@gmail.com
Contact No: 8110065212,
Door No 51, 1st FloorAlagar Kovil Main Road K.pudur

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
27 Steel City Securities Limited M Arumugavel

Email: Marvelmultimedia@gmail.com
Contact No: 9344104439,
Door No 7Polytechnic Road Subramaniyapuram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625011
28 Steel City Securities Limited Arunpandian

Email: Pan2018@gmail.com
Contact No: 9894837003,
Door No 593, Annanagar13th East Street Anna Nagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625020
29 Steel City Securities Limited S Kumaresan

Email: Stapnacsc@gmail.com
Contact No: 9659729759,
St Common Service CentreDoor No 139, 2nd Floor North Merret Street , (vakkil New Street)

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
30 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Saravanapperumal K

Email: Muthalammanesevaimaiyam@gmail.com
Contact No: 8637477903,
Muthalamman E-sevai MaiyamOpposite Of Sbi, Aruppukottai To Madurai Main Road Valayankulam, Near Airport, Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625022
19 Religare Broking Limited S Senthilkumar

Email: Meenakshitaxsolution2018@gmail.com
Contact No: 7530063565,
Sree Meenakshi Tax SolutionNo-3, First Floor, Mohana Complex Kalavasal Junction

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
20 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Tthavamani

Email: Thavamaniaca@gmail.com
Contact No: 9842177457,
Dhriya Bhavanam3, New Pankajam Colony First Street, Near Vaigai River,

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
21 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited S Palanikumar

Email: Spalanikumars@yahoo.com
Contact No: 9443881511,
19/b3, Sharan Centre,2ndfloor, Gokhale Road, Chinna Chokkikulam,madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625002
22 Religare Broking Limited Veluswamy M

Email: Veeyeskay.madurai@gmail.com
Contact No: 9500333449,
Door No 55/2, Shop No 218-aRajan Complex, Tamil Sangam Bus Stop Near Bell Hotel Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
23 Religare Broking Limited S Saravanan

Email: Asvssaravanan1@gmail.com
Contact No: 2673197/9443173194,
No:19, Kaarthik IllamRamaiah Street, Jaihindpuram Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625011
24 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited P Sitaraman

Email: Situ.sitaraman@gmail.com
Contact No: 9994954921,
Old No 80,New No 123, Vakil New Street,

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
25 Religare Broking Limited K Ramesh

Email: Sundaramandco1961@gmail.com
Contact No: 9443033113,
Sundaram And CoH-1169,2nd Floor, Tnhb Ellis Nagar ,ellis Nagar Bus Last Terminus

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
31 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Vijayalakshmi

Email: Abixerox09@gamil.com
Contact No: 9500727815,
Abi Xerox1/327-5, Alagar Malayan Complex Main Road, Samayanalllur, Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625402
26 Religare Broking Limited Sathyarani M

Email: Vybhav.dsc@gmail.com
Contact No: 9942311337,
Vybhav E-service And ConsultantsNo.126, Alagar Kovil Road, Tallakullam Near Amma Mess

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625002
32 Steel City Securities Limited Ramasamy S

Email: Kanixeroxsvk@gmail.com
Contact No: 8056763881,
Kani Xerox And E Seva 48-3Middle Street, Sivarakottai Po Tirumangalam

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625706
27 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mrs K Shanthi

Email: Mtaxsolution2020@gmail.com
Contact No: 4351820/7708404976,
No-6, Mohana ComplexOpp- Shanmuga Thearter Kalavasal

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
28 Religare Broking Limited S Ramdass

Email: Swathiconsultancytax2020@gmail.com
Contact No: 4294260/9865569987/8778009591,
Swathi ConsultancyNo:14/1, Avaiyar Street, Narimedu P T Rajan Road, Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625002
33 Steel City Securities Limited J Senthilkumar

Email: Jpcomputersmadurai@gmail.com
Contact No: 8144444111,
7/35 D Thiru Vikka StreetNear Ganesh Nagar, Pudukottai Po Nagamalai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625019
34 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Ms S Abirami

Email: Alagusoundari2000@gmail.com
Contact No: 9865636470/9443674510,
C/o Meenakshi Xerox564 / 1,12th East Cross Street Sakthi Tower Complex, Annanagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625020
35 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Harichandran Thulasimuthu

Email: Bharanixerox1979@gmail.com
Contact No: 9944792192,
Bharani XeroxShop No 20, A-k.p.m.t Complex North Gate S.s.colony

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625016
36 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Dhamodharan R

Email: Karpagamagency1234@gmail.com
Contact No: 9940770500,
C/o. Karpagam AgencyPlot No - 4530, Tnhb Colony Jaihindpuram Main Road

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625011
37 Steel City Securities Limited R Arunkumar

Email: N.sudhandhira@gmail.com
Contact No: 9597714373,
Bhuwaneswari Xerox, Plot No:25,195-5cNear Thoneih Metric School Po.k Pudur

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625007
38 Steel City Securities Limited P J Kumaresh

Email: Pjkumaresh@gmail.com
Contact No: 9894150408,
Pk Jaambu TravelsOld No 8g-1, New No 47 Po Krishnapiram Colony

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625014
39 Steel City Securities Limited Krishnakumar V

Email: Srikrishnaskc@gmail.com
Contact No: 9994300680,
Sri Krishna CommunicationShop No 51-52, S M G Complex West Chetty Street, South Avani Moola

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
29 Religare Broking Limited K M Omkumar

Email: Crownwellservices@gmail.com info@crown-well.com
Contact No: 8667702612,
Crownwell Business ServicesNo:174a,first Floor,north Masi Street Simmakkal, Near East Masi Canara Bank

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
40 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Anandan I

Email: Saraswathicsc5@gmail.com
Contact No: 2536757/8807163277,
C/o. Saraswathi Csc13/4, Kulamangalam Main Road, Meenambalpuram Near Old Post Office

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625002
41 Steel City Securities Limited M Ganesh Pandy

Email: Surya1999madurai@gmail.com
Contact No: 9655574475,
Surya ComputersOpp T.v.s School, Lakshmi Road Tvs Nagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625003
42 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Devi K

Email: Ipltrust@gmail.com
Contact No: 9842114238,
Dhevi K13/c, Palamedu Main Road Koodal Nagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625018
43 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Anandbabu J K

Email: Jkapanmadurai@gmail.com
Contact No: 9344697981,
J K A And CoNo 80-c, Kamarajar Salai (opp. Alankar Theatre), Madurai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
44 Religare Broking Limited Iyyappan G

Email: Pancardothakadai@gmail.com
Contact No: 7373811703,
Tamil E Sevai MaiyamShop No:1, Thirupathi Complex Mangulam, Opp To Bus Stand Othakadai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625301
45 Steel City Securities Limited J K Vishnukumar

Email: Jkvcsc1@gmail.com
Contact No: 9790347138,
Lakshmi Xerox CscShop 1775 Mela Anuppanadi Fire Service Station

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625009
46 Altruist Technologies Private Limited S Prashath

Email: Solutionforphotography@gmail.com
Contact No: 9842312395,
Solution For PhotographyShop 1, Semboorani Main Road Avaniyapuram

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625012
30 Religare Broking Limited G R Venkatesh

Email: Gurudevtaxconsultant2021@gmail.com
Contact No: 9566552782,
Gurudev Tax ConsultantNo 61, Second Floor Naicker New Street

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625001
47 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Elvinci Vedanayagam

Email: Rubyelvinci@gmail.com
Contact No: 9585362788,
Shop No 5Pillyar Kovil Street Goripalayam

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625002
31 Religare Broking Limited P Deepa Gayathri

Email: Chiyatds@gmail.com
Contact No: 9629260020,
Chiyal Consultancy ServicesPlot No.36, Drp Avenue, Abarajith Enclave Road Sikkandar Chavadi, Podhumbu(post), Milakaranai

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625018
48 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr P Balamurugan

Email: Maduraitvsnagaretds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 4376644,
D-67, New No-131Rajam Road Tvs Nagar

Location: Madurai
PIN: 625003
49 Steel City Securities Limited S Balasubramanian

Email: Klsolars@gmail.com
Contact No: 9842109922,
Shop No-93,ptr NagarAthikulam Maduri

Location: Madurai North
PIN: 625007
50 Steel City Securities Limited J Roslin

Email: Roslin.sai@gmail.com
Contact No: 9750518848,
Digi Communication, Door.no.2Poomalai Vanikavalagam,old Ramnad Collector Office Anna Bus Stand Opp

Location: Madurai North
PIN: 625020
51 Steel City Securities Limited Muthu Kumar P

Email: Aathavanprinter@gmail.com
Contact No: 9087293046,
Aathavan Digital Seva, Shop No 2-1-3, KoodalnagarNear Super Market, Shanthi Nagar Bustsh Po Thathaneri

Location: Madurai North
PIN: 625018
52 Steel City Securities Limited Saiabirami K

Email: Saiabirami2020@gmail.com
Contact No: 9384356407,
Viva Associate,9-8-21Agasthiyar Srteet, Viswanathapuram Krishnapuram Colony

Location: Madurai North
PIN: 625014
32 Steel City Securities Limited Jeyan Vijayan

Email: Mjeyanvijayan@gmail.com
Contact No: 8903400706,
Door No.99/b3, Lakshmi Sundaram EnclaveNear Bus Stop Sammatipuram Main Road

Location: Madurai North
PIN: 625002
53 Steel City Securities Limited Suresh K

Email: Suresh271079@gmail.com
Contact No: 9952200760,
Sri Sana Offset PrintingTheni Main Road Po Karumathur, Usilampatti

Location: Madurai North
PIN: 625514
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X