होम  »  PAN Card  »  Kerala  »  Tirur

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Tirur

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Tirur in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Tirur, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 6
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Muhammed Rafeeque P K

Email: Corbizsolutions@yahoo.com
Contact No: 7591931851,
6/363, B-311Corbiz Solutions, S97 Second Floor, Forza Mall

Location: Tirur
PIN: 676101
1 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Aswin P V

Email: Censeaprofessionalem@gmail.com
Contact No: 9746079958,
Censea Professionalem,pk TowerShop No: 1/244, Second Floor, Puthanathani Kurumbathur Village, Tirur Taluk

Location: Tirur
PIN: 676552
2 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sarath C

Email: Tinauditeo@gmail.com
Contact No: 9495088741,
Auditeo Consultants, Kainikkara BuildingFirst Floor, Near Muncipal Town Hall Tirur Muncipality Tirur, Taluk Tirur, Malappuram

Location: Tirur
PIN: 676101
3 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Muhammed Rafeeque P K

Email: Cspanfc@gmail.com
Contact No: 7593951851,
6/363, B-311Corbiz Solutions, S97 Second Floor, Forza Mall, Tirur,

Location: Tirur
PIN: 676101
2 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Abdul Rasheed P

Email: Bismillacare@gmail.com
Contact No: 9995958177,
BismillacareNr Cpphmhss Ozhur, Village - Vellachal P O Vellachal

Location: Tirur
PIN: 676106
3 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sudheep K P

Email: Allinonekundungal@gmail.com
Contact No: 7034791517,
All In One Online ServicesNew Complex Shop No : 362/d.22 Am Ward,first Floor Near Kundungal Ration Shop Kalad, Kundungal, Village Tanalur, Taluk Tirur

Location: Tirur
PIN: 676307
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X