होम  »  PAN Card  »  Kerala  »  Thrissur

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Thrissur

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Thrissur in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Thrissur, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 52
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Jasni Sadik

Email: Anwarsadikpa@gmail.com
Contact No: 2870673,3241872,9388091841,9349577998,
Plus One An Ideal EnterprisesGd Complex, PerinjanamLandmark : Perinjanam Junction

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680686
2 Alankit Limited Arakkal Paulose Jose

Email: Sarvabhagyasecurities@yahoo.in
Contact No: 2634556/9446244841,
M/s Sarvabhagya Securities P.limitedRoom No. Viii / 609 D, Sarvabhagya Towers Main Road Kandassankadavu

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680613
3 Alankit Limited Anila N S

Email: Taxepoint@gmail.com
Contact No: 7012212383/9544053048,
Tax E PointGvr 35/3 ,thampuranpadi Junction Kottapadi

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680505
4 Alankit Limited Akhil T R

Email: Anugrahinfotech2018@hmail.com
Contact No: 8078590504,
Anugrah Infotech1st Floor 101 H Periyil Complex Ponganamkadu Kurichikkara Post Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680028
5 Alankit Limited Mr.tony Chacko

Email: Tony422448@gmail.com biz.legis@yahoo.com
Contact No: 2422448/9846101034,
Door No 9/525-14/435th Floor, Chicago TowerIkkanda Warrier Road, Near Malayala Manorama

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680001
6 Alankit Limited Mr.sony C.l.

Email: Sonycltrichur@alankitonline.com sonycl@yahoo.com
Contact No: 2446952/247709,
1st FloorAdam Bazar ComplexRice Bazar

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680001
7 Alankit Limited Dinesh A

Email: Thrissur@fundrisers.in
Contact No: 9384999567,
Fundrisers Financial ServicesSuharsha Tower First Floor Xxix/164/24, Shornur Road

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680001
8 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Mr. Thomas Tony

Email: Finbiztcr@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447131601,
Tc/25/1157Behind City CentreMachingal Lane

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680001
9 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Gincy Sanjo

Email: Acctech.mc@gmail.com
Contact No: 2446109/9895034820,
X/657/bPallikulam Road

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680001
10 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Suresh

Email: Thrissuretds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 2323195,
Fax: 3204561
Door No.29/586/a18Sree Lakshmi BuildingShornur Road, P.o. Thiruvambady

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680022
11 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Dennish K Paul

Email: Tinthrissur@karvy.com
Contact No: 9645811226,
I Floor, Suharsha TowersUpstair Of Hdfc Bank LtdNaikkanal Jn.

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680001
12 Religare Broking Limited Ratheesh P

Email: Thrissur@taxpoints.co.in
Contact No: 9846004991,
Taxpoint Consultants, Tc-23/326/88Second Floor, N P TowerNear Bindu Theatre

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680004
13 Steel City Securities Limited Joya A S

Email: Csckkm@gmail.com
Contact No: 9539006209,
Kuttiyil Complex Pazhanji RoadKarikkad Po Kunnamkulam Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680519
1 Alankit Limited T J Renjil

Email: Renjitj@gmail.com
Contact No: 9544423114,
Carmmala NathaNedumpura P.o Karancaira Kattoor

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680702
2 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Baburaj T

Email: Sopanam097@gmail.com
Contact No: 9744477808/9446406808,
Sopanam ComputersR K Building Opp Amala Medical Collage Amalanagar Po Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680555
3 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Anilkumar K A

Email: Akshayavallachira@gmail.com
Contact No: 9446142598,
Akshaya E CenterKadavil Building P O Vallachira

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680562
4 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Bindu P R

Email: Dibinastores.vallachira@gmail.com
Contact No: 7902347700,
Dibina StoresChathakudam Vallachira P O, Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680562
5 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Jojo T J

Email: Sevanadigital@gmail.com
Contact No: 9288409969/8330055998,
Sevana Digital CentreRoom No V/173a Mundur Junction, Mundur Post

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680541
6 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sudheeran K K

Email: Kksudheeranckd1@gmail.com
Contact No: 9946248999,
Akshaya CenterMain Road, Opp: Muncipal Office Chavakkad ,thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680506
7 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Richards Joseph

Email: Rich29109@gmail.com
Contact No: 7907753230,
Softclickz, Vasant NagarThrissur Kanjani Road Chettupuzha P.o

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680012
8 Altruist Technologies Private Limited K V Aneesh

Email: Aneeshtax@gmail.com
Contact No: 7034031912,
Kv Associates, KunnamkulamXxi/147, Thekkeppuram Kunnamkulam

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680503
9 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Neeraja Gigeesh

Email: Giju.666@gmail.com
Contact No: 9633723664,
Sevana CscThayamkulangara, Urakam Cherpu, Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680562
10 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Lucipher

Email: Marginfreeitshoppe@gmail.com
Contact No: 9495536777,
Margin Free It ShoppeRed Star Building, Akkarappuram Kurichikkara Post

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680028
11 Religare Broking Limited Sabitha George

Email: Sabithashemil@gmail.com
Contact No: 7403006800,
Digital SevaMoyalan Joseph Memorial Building Pound Velupadam, Varandarappilly, Chalakudy

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680303
12 Steel City Securities Limited Justin Anto

Email: Googsnet@gmail.com daibynellangara90@gmail.com
Contact No: 9895328200/9037929299,
Csc Digital Seva, Googsnet-internet CafeShop No-6/410-3, Ground Floor, Main Street Ward No-26,near Govt Ghss, Ancherychira, Anchery

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680006
14 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Santhosh Antony

Email: Sanstaasso@gmail.com
Contact No: 9446466938,
Santacross Associates Tax ConsultantBuilding No 3/381, Pope John Nagar 2nd Block, Kuriachira.p.o., Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680006
13 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Glanto Andrews

Email: Glanto@yahoo.com
Contact No: 9846099965,
Akshaya Center JanasevanakendramFirst Floor, Panchayath Shopping Complex Kanjany Bus Stand, Kanjany, Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680612
14 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Enish Kumar K C

Email: Ineesh@rediffmail.com
Contact No: 8907601100,
Target Infomedia2nd Floor, Kavungal Complex Opp Mini Civil Station, Poly Junction, Thriprayar

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680566
15 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Sedhumadhavan C

Email: Tinnewthrissur@karvy.com
Contact No: 9526362074,
Karvy PavarattyRoom No 27, 2nd FloorOk Building, Pavaratty

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680507
15 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Bini I V

Email: Akstsr240@gmail.com
Contact No: 9496334731,
Akshaya E Service Center,church Complex,first FlrRamavarmapuram Village ,thrissur Taluk

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680009
16 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Shafeer P M

Email: Digitalagecommunicationscsc@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447568720,
Digital Age Communication, Village VadakkumkaraVellangallur, Near Kodungallur Bus Stop Thrissur Kodungallur Road, P.s Irinjalakuda

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680662
16 Religare Broking Limited Surendran P V

Email: Suriassociates@yahoo.com
Contact No: 2210077/9497887733,
6/601F, D And D Building Mundur, Above Federal Bank

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680541
17 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Akhil T R

Email: Anugrahinfotech2018@gmail.com
Contact No: 8078590504,
Anugrah Infotech26/673/13, Ist Floor Kalliyath Royal SquarePalace Road, Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680020
18 Religare Broking Limited Sony C L

Email: Sonycl@yahoo.com
Contact No: 9447046952,
Sony C L & Associates1st Floor ,adam Bazar Complex Rice Bazar,thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680001
19 Religare Broking Limited Dinesh A

Email: Tds.fundrisers@gmail.com
Contact No: 2330567/9384999456,
Fundrisers Financial ServicesSuharsha Tower,first Floor Shornur Road,thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680001
20 Religare Broking Limited Ragesh M

Email: Alliedtinfc@gmail.com
Contact No: 9846563334/8281215610,
Allied AssociatesSecond Floor, Devi Building, Near Ayyanthole Service Co-op Bank

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680003
17 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sijo Cl

Email: Mediaveloor@gmail.com
Contact No: 9446444188,
Media Graphics,ground Floor,thomson Shopping ComplRoom No:11/79,opposite Velur Gramapanchayath Near New Post Office Center Velur,velur Village ,k

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680601
21 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Tony Chacko

Email: Tony422448@gmail.com
Contact No: 9846101034,
Biz And Legis Consultants, Door No 9/52514/39 5th Flr, Chicago Tower, Ikkanda Warrier Road Near Malayala Manorama Village Chembukaavu Thaluk

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680001
18 Religare Broking Limited Suma Sukumaran

Email: Sumaprakash13@gmail.com
Contact No: 2381676/9496529192,
Mahadev ArcadePamboor, Kuttur Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680013
19 Religare Broking Limited Antony Varghese M

Email: Mail@antonyandassociates.in
Contact No: 9895557553,
Antony And Associates, 18/196-28c,2nd Floor, Regency Centre, Near Amaron Battery Sho Calvary Road, West Port

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680004
20 Religare Broking Limited Jithesh A C

Email: Cscthrissur@gmail.com
Contact No: 9605022344,
Common Service Centre, Dharmodayam BuildingPalace Road Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680020
21 Religare Broking Limited Baiju V K

Email: Poornatcr@gmail.com
Contact No: 2640747/9746567766,
Poorna AssociatesGround Floor, Xiv/424, St.thomas Shopping Complex Pavaratty, Opposite Ckcg Hs

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680507
22 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Shaju Devassy K

Email: Shajukuthoor@gmail.com
Contact No: 9895179000,
Integrated Tax And Management Consultants2nd Floor, Ama Complex Poothole Post, Near Sbi Bank

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680004
22 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Husain Pm

Email: Husainakd@gmial.com
Contact No: 9745630016,
Akshaya E Kendram First FloorVadasssery Building,shop Number 3 Near Maveli Store,padiyam Village ,thrissur Thaluk

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680641
23 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sreedevi V V

Email: Sreedevivijayan1@gmail.com
Contact No: 6238475618/9744471721,
Nanma Sevana Kendram, Ikkaratha ComplexGround Floor, Near St. Johns Church,kuthirathadaam Village Kottanellor, Taluk Mukundapuram, Trissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680662
24 Religare Broking Limited Binoy Chelat

Email: Chelatbinoy@gmail.com
Contact No: 9446918302/9447280181,
Csc Seva KendraShop No-1, Panamukku Nedupuzha Near Kanikkamatha Palli

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680007
25 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Thrikkandiyur Unnikrishnan

Email: Unnimenonifli@gmail.com
Contact No: 8848107275,
Amazon EasyCameoplaza, 29/490/12, -2nd Floor Shornoor Road, Trissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680022
26 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sigeesh Tv

Email: Akshayapunnamparambu@gmail.com
Contact No: 9556887820,
Akshsya E Centre, D No V1/528 First FloorThiruthenmel Complex, Punnamparambu Thekkumkara Post, Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680589
23 Steel City Securities Limited Arya Jeeson

Email: Aryajeeson@gmail.com
Contact No: 9387963356,
Cheruvathoor HousePorkulam Kunnamkulam Church Road

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680542
24 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Shinoj C D

Email: Adepttaxassociates@gmail.com
Contact No: 9744185636,
Adept Tax Associates, Xxi/1046Kattakkayam Tower, Opp. Chittilappilly Opticals Church Road, South Chalakudy, Thrissur

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680307
27 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Ajeesh V N

Email: Ajeesh.vn@gmail.com
Contact No: 9446233963,
Gghs Road, Wadakanchery ,sourudha ArcadeNear Court ,thrissur Talapilly Wadakeanchery Tc Ho

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680582
28 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Davis P T

Email: Thomsoncafe@gmail.com
Contact No: 9895939445,
Thomson Internet CafeWard 21 , Building No.840 , Limas Building Wadakanchery Post , Opposit Icici Bank

Location: Thrissur
PIN: 680582
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X