होम  »  PAN Card  »  Rajasthan  »  Rajgarh

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Rajgarh

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Rajgarh in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Rajgarh, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 17
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Steel City Securities Limited Avdhesh Kumar Sahu

Email: Sahutax@gmail.com
Contact No: 9414908882,
House No 233Gola Ka Kua Near Ridhi Sidhi Marriage Home

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 301408
2 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Jagannath Prasad Nagar

Email: Magayatrikhujner@gmail.com
Contact No: 9977380855,
Interlink Ionnovative Technologies ( Maa GayatriStetionary), Shop No. 23,2 Rajgarh Road, Khujner

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 465687
3 Steel City Securities Limited Brahmadev Shastri

Email: Vayam.consultancy@gmail.com bd6598@gmail.com
Contact No: 9424918440,9424818440,
Vayam Consultancy, Shop No-3, Ground Floor,Ward No-8, Agra-mumbai Nh-3 Road, Bus Stand Campu Biaora

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 465674
4 Steel City Securities Limited Rahul Kumar Mewara

Email: Rahultaxwayindia@gmail.com
Contact No: 9752823826,9584225150,
Rahul Kumar Mewara C,o Gurukripa AssociatesH.no.159, Ward No.01, In Front Of Anil Medical Agency, Old A.b.roadMultanpura, Biaora Distt

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 465674
1 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Narender

Email: Nsdlpan5696@gmail.com
Contact No: 8949876788,
Csc CenterShop No 11 Nand Plaza Near Sbi Bank Sadulpur City

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 331023
2 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Yogesh Kumar Saini

Email: Yogesh.saini84038@gmail.com
Contact No: 7976970409,
Manoj Digital Photo StudioIshwana Road Machari Teh Reni

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 301408
3 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Dharmendra Singh Naruka

Email: Cscrajgarhalwar@gmail.com
Contact No: 7689009500,
Digital Sewa Common Service CenterHodaheli Bahali Tehsil-rajgarh

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 301414
4 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Satpal Singh

Email: Sscomputers.emitra@gmail.com
Contact No: 9991077381,
Ss ComputersVill Dhanothi Chhoti Teh Rajgarh

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 331701
5 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Rajendra Kumar Prajapat

Email: Rkpali96@gmail.com
Contact No: 9571245309,
Sharma E Mitra Seva KendraNear Bus Stand Pali

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 301413
6 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Om Prakash Tak

Email: Suman.book96@gmail.com
Contact No: 9461173180,
Suman Book CenterNear Sbi Bank Rajgarh Road Sidhumukh,tehsil- Rajgarh

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 331701
7 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Mukesh Kumar

Email: Geniusofindia4@gmail.com
Contact No: 9664023354,
Sbi Kiosk BankOpp. Main Bus Stand Radwa, Lambor Bari

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 331023
8 Religare Broking Limited Ashok Kumar

Email: Ashokpoonia27@gmail.com
Contact No: 9414437421,
Prabhat StudioOpp Bijli Board, Sadulpur Near Mini Court Sadulpur, Teh- Rajgarh, Dist- Chur

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 331023
9 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Girraj Prasad Agnihotri

Email: Girraj.agnihotri02@gmail.com
Contact No: 9460474188,
Village Gola Ka BasGram Panchayat Gola Ka Bas Teh-rajgarh

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 301410
10 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Amit Kumar

Email: Amitkumarsoni5696@gmail.com
Contact No: 9001888353,
Soni EmitraShop No-11, Nand Plaza Market Near Sbi Bank, Sadulpur

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 331023
11 Steel City Securities Limited Bhag Chand Meena

Email: Gheslyabhagchand@gmail.com
Contact No: 9414203316,
Bhag Chand Meena Sbi And E-mitra CspKandoli Bypass Kothi Narayanpur Teh

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 301408
12 Religare Broking Limited Pawan Kumar

Email: Pawanmech.kumar354@gmail.com
Contact No: 9588244413/7023732305,
Pawan Emitra SankhantalVpo Sankhantal Tehsil Rajgarh, Dist. Churu

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 331303
13 Steel City Securities Limited Jitendra Kumar Vashishtha

Email: Jitu11vashishtha@gmail.com
Contact No: 8290400775,
Shree Shyam Emitra And Csc CenterShop No 8, Ward No 10 Kakrali Rampura Radheyshyam Kirana Store

Location: Rajgarh
PIN: 301410
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X