होम  »  PAN Card  »  Odisha  »  Puri

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Puri

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Puri in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Puri, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 39
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Prabhupada Dash

Email: Prabhupada77@gmail.com
Contact No: 2221859/9437185462,
Prabhu And AssociatesGadadhar Bhawan Talamali Sahi Chhak

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
2 Alankit Limited Sunil Kumar Rath

Email: Sunilratha@rediffmail.com
Contact No: 222141/9437171967,
5, Friends Club LaneAbakash Lane Near Gundicha Temple

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
3 Alankit Limited Mr. Bibhuta Nanda Mohanty

Email: Wisemenconsultancy@gmail.com
Contact No: 228606/9437091549,
1, Wisemen Consultancy And Management Private LimitedV.i.p RoadNear Police Line Fire Station

Location: Puri
PIN: 752001
4 Alankit Limited Chandra Sekhar Mohanty

Email: Mohantycs.fca.icai@gmail.com csmohanty@yahoo.com
Contact No: 2360305/9040182305,
Laxmi Market Complex2nd Floormarchikota SquareGrand Road

Location: Puri
PIN: 751013
5 Alankit Limited Lingaraj Pattanayak

Email: Shreeconsultancypuri@gmail.com
Contact No: 9861880106/9438809306,
Talabania Village Plot No 265/1300,gundicha ViharSarbodaya NagarNear Gundicha Temple, Puri

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
6 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sarbeswar Palai

Email: Spalainsdl@gmail.com
Contact No: 9438633619,
Shop No 1/1At Gokhara Po Gada Rodang Ps Brahmagiri, Puri

Location: Puri
PIN: 752011
7 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Rashmi Ranjan Mishra

Email: Carrmishra@gmail.com Panpuri12@gmail.com
Contact No: 9090608081/8908165032/9438008999,
R R Mishra And CoA/p Sarvoday NagarNear Asutosh Ashram Gate

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
8 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Bijaya Narayan Padhi

Email: Karvy.tinpuri@karvy.com
Contact No: 7008145652,
1st FloorRed Cross RoadNear Ice Factory Badasankha

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
9 Religare Broking Limited Buddhanath Das

Email: Tinfc9489@gmail.com
Contact No: 9437144187,
M/s. B N ConsultancySangram Club Lane Badasankha, P.s. - Kumbharapada

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
1 Alankit Limited Litu Kumar Jena

Email: Litukumarjena@gmail.com
Contact No: 9937919355,
Near Sbi KisokAt-kantabania,g.ptown Bajrakot,p.s-krushnaprasad

Location: Puri
PIN: 752032
2 Alankit Limited Sansad Kumar Pradhan

Email: Janasevakendra.trilochanpur@gmail.com
Contact No: 7008686615/8895536418,
At :kalyanapur , Post OfficeKalyanapur , Near Odisha Gramya Bank Via -delanga

Location: Puri
PIN: 752015
3 Alankit Limited Bishnu Charan Behera

Email: Bishnu@bagbycourier.com
Contact No: 9114406100/7978908513,
297 Konark, KonarkMarket Complex Konark Bus Stand Konark

Location: Puri
PIN: 752111
4 Alankit Limited Batakrushna Baral

Email: Baralbatakrushna.521@gmail.com
Contact No: 8327714706/9861822521,
Maa Mangala Pan Centre At-thentapurPo- Birnarasinghpur Near Medical Square, Chandanpur

Location: Puri
PIN: 752012
5 Alankit Limited Dilip Kumar Sinha

Email: Nfldilip@gmail.com
Contact No: 9437624667/8456070597,
Plot No 278At/po Brahmakundi Charichhak 1st Floor , Cuttack Road, Near Sbi Atm

Location: Puri
PIN: 752113
6 Alankit Limited Rutuparna Subudhi

Email: Rutuparnasubudhi@gmail.com
Contact No: 7008851188/9178050703,
Gyan Digital SevaPkda Market Complex, Shop No.11/2 Near Bus Stand,konark

Location: Puri
PIN: 752111
7 Alankit Limited Dasharathi Pandit

Email: Dasharathipandit@gmail.com
Contact No: 9778848411,
At Egram KendraBasudeipur , Near Raghurajpur Chandanpur

Location: Puri
PIN: 752012
8 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Ranjit Kumar Behera

Email: Mrrkbehara@gmail.com
Contact No: 8093880881,
Common Service CenterGanesh Bazaar Nimapara, Puri

Location: Puri
PIN: 752106
9 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Bijay Kumar Jena

Email: Itpark.brahmagiri@gmail.com
Contact No: 235267/9090165415,
It Park BrahmagiriBrahmagiri Bazzar Main Road Brahmagiri, Puri

Location: Puri
PIN: 752011
10 Religare Broking Limited Sisir Kumar Parida

Email: Paridasisir36@gmail.com
Contact No: 7894185294,
Parida Tax ConsultancyPlot No.-609, Gate Bzar Sakhigopal, Satyabadi

Location: Puri
PIN: 752014
11 Religare Broking Limited Manoj Kumar Sahoo

Email: Msatyampoint@gmail.com
Contact No: 237970/9778894453/9090300735,
M Satyam PointTulasipur Charichhak

Location: Puri
PIN: 752113
12 Religare Broking Limited Prasanta Kumar Rath

Email: Ratha.prasanta@gmail.com
Contact No: 9438320572/8249170751,
Digital SevaDandimala Sahi, Indian Bank Lane Near Basanti Hotel

Location: Puri
PIN: 752001
13 Religare Broking Limited Lingaraj Pattanayak

Email: Shreeconsultancypuri@gmail.com
Contact No: 9861880106,
Shree ConsultancyGundicha Vihar, Sarbodaya Nagar Puri Town

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
14 Alankit Limited Sidheshwar Swain

Email: Bapiswain143@gmail.com
Contact No: 8895459671,
Egram KendraNiahat Bharasapur Sub Ragistrar , Office- Pipili

Location: Puri
PIN: 752104
15 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sudarsan Sahoo

Email: Sudarsansahoo2015@gmail.com
Contact No: 9692304660,
Common Service CentreShop No 01, At/po Satasankha Ps-pipili, Puri

Location: Puri
PIN: 752046
16 Religare Broking Limited Sidheswar Swain

Email: Bapiswain143@gmail.com
Contact No: 8895459671,
Swain ComunicationNuahat Bharasapur, Po/ps-pipili Near Sub Register Office

Location: Puri
PIN: 752104
10 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Prabhupada Dash

Email: Kdms.tinpuri@karvy.com
Contact No: 9437185462,
Gadadhar BhawanTalamali Sahi Chaura Chhaka

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
11 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Sunil Kumar Rath

Email: Kdms.tinpuri2@karvy.com
Contact No: 9437171967,
H No 1 Ground Floor Abakash LaneNear Gundicha Gohiri Friends Club Lane

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
12 Religare Broking Limited Lingaraj Pattanayak

Email: Shreeconsultancypuri@gmail.com
Contact No: 9861880106,
Shree ConsultancyGundicha Vihar, Sarbodaya Nagar Puri Town

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
17 Religare Broking Limited Prabhu Prasad Behera

Email: Piw.csc143@gmail.com
Contact No: 259348/9937753301/7064306173,
Pc Internet WorldPo-rudadeipur, Ps-balanga Near Bhagabati Nodal High School

Location: Puri
PIN: 752105
18 Religare Broking Limited Biswajit Mishra

Email: Onlinesolution2291@gmail.com
Contact No: 9776066452,
Online SolutionsAt/po-sriramchandrapur, Sakhigopal Near Sriramchandrapur Post Office, Satyabadi

Location: Puri
PIN: 752014
19 Religare Broking Limited Sudhansu Pradhan

Email: Pradhansudhansu8270@gmail.com
Contact No: 7978805104,
Sudhansu Csc Centre, Village- GopalpurPost Office-baliguali, Ps-penthakata Marine P.s Near Gopalpur Ug.up School

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
20 Religare Broking Limited Smruti Ranjan Nayak

Email: Muqsik@gmail.com
Contact No: 9437720720,
Bank Of India Kiosk BankingShop No-3, Friends Club Lane Near Gundicha Temple

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
13 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Umesh Chandra Sahoo

Email: Umeshtrppuri@gmail.com
Contact No: 9439985366/9938497283,
M/s. E-tax ConsultancyHouse No-bns-08(b), At Badashankha Nua Sahi Post-puri2, Ps-kumbharapada

Location: Puri
PIN: 752002
21 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Manoj Kumar Sahoo

Email: Manojinternetzone@gmail.com
Contact No: 8984375548,
M/s Manoj Internet Zone, Main RoadNh 316, Infront Of Mangalpur Panchayat Office At/po- Mangalpur,ps-pipili, Dist Puri

Location: Puri
PIN: 752104
22 Religare Broking Limited Subrat Kumar Nanda

Email: Kumarsubrat100@gmail.com
Contact No: 9583401414,
M/s SkyvisionShop No-2, Gatebazar, Kalingavihar, Po-sakhigopal Ps-satyabadi, Near Railway Level Crossing

Location: Puri
PIN: 752014
23 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Uttam Mohanty

Email: Egovernanceindiacsc@gmail.com
Contact No: 9483047407/8144898144,
M/s Mohanty Enterprises Pvt. LtdAt-nuahat, Po-jopan, Gp-rathapurusottampur Ps-balanga

Location: Puri
PIN: 752105
24 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Abhilas Pradhan

Email: Studioswagatika@gmail.com
Contact No: 9692118078/9178540978,
M/s Studio Swagatika And Csc CenterAt/po-satasankha, Ps-pipili Dist-puri, Near Satasankha Andhra Bank

Location: Puri
PIN: 752046
25 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Jiten Kumar Dash

Email: Jetainkumar@gmail.com
Contact No: 7986173914,
M/s Kadua Csc CenterAt-kadua,po Sakhigopal Near College Sqr Sakhigopal

Location: Puri
PIN: 752014
26 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Haraprasad Swain

Email: Mantu.hara70@gmail.com
Contact No: 9040282729,
M/s Gobindapur Csc CenterAt-harianta, Po- Binayakpur Near Maa Sarala Mandir

Location: Puri
PIN: 752104
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X