होम  »  PAN Card  »  Kerala  »  Palakkad

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Palakkad

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Palakkad in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Palakkad, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 19
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Jayachandran P B

Email: Tinpalakkad@gmail.com etdspkd@gmail.com
Contact No: 2544305/9037730198,
2 Nd FloorLakshmi Towers, Sulthanpet Near Union Bank Of India Palakad Branch

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678001
2 Alankit Limited Muhammed Basheer B

Email: Mbn0786@gmail.com
Contact No: 24254001/9446447272,
Dijital Seva KendramMkm Building Agali P O

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678581
3 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited A Anisha

Email: Muhajrin@gmail.com
Contact No: 9955669995/9037414100,
Jaffer TaxesFirst Floor, Ummer AvenueWest Fort, Palakkad

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678001
4 Altruist Technologies Private Limited N G Sooraj

Email: Tdsefilingradgo@gmail.com
Contact No: 7591991100/8139077949,
Radgo Business Services Pvt Ltd21/735, Second Floor Palm Plaza, Kalmandapam Jn.

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678001
5 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Sathish S

Email: Palghatetds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 2546542,
17/1923, 17/1924, A.r ComplexPriyadarshini Road, Opp. Priyadarshini TheatrePalakkad

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678001
6 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr. S Ramachandranms. Geetha L S

Email: Sr38600@gmail.com
Contact No: 9846038600,
Fax: 2545792
Surya KiranCollege Road

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678001
7 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Sheeja S

Email: Tinpalakkad@karvy.com
Contact No: 7356743050,
2nd FloorMetro ComplexOpp Govt Ayurveda Hospital

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678001
1 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Mohan M

Email: Mohan.mtdth@gmail.com
Contact No: 9495172943,
Sri Balaji Astrosigns And ScreensXii/186, Revathi Building Near Sbi, Kottayi, Palakkad

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678572
2 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Suma Mp

Email: Arassociatepkd@gmail.com
Contact No: 9496717150,
A R AssociatesSwathi Junction Near National Highway, Alathur Po

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678541
3 Altruist Technologies Private Limited N B Sivasubramannian

Email: Aiswaryaphotostat@gmail.com
Contact No: 8707502096,
Aiswarya PhotostatBalakrishna Complex,ground Floor Shop No 39/14 Gb Road Palakkad

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678001
4 Religare Broking Limited Muhamed Muhajrin A

Email: Akshayapudunagaram@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447326541,
Akshaya Centre, No.-14, Mhs RoadOpposite To Muslim Higher Secondary School Pudunagaram Post

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678503
8 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Jayasree K S

Email: Kdms.tinpalakkad@karvy.com
Contact No: 9946109589,
Sooraj BhavanFirst Floor Chakkanthara, Shornur Road

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678006
9 Religare Broking Limited Jayachandran P B

Email: Etdspkd@gmail.com
Contact No: 2544305/9037730198,
Rsr Associates2nd Floor,lakshmi Towers, Coimbatore Road Sulthanpet,palakkad

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678001
5 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Muhammed Zain Shabber

Email: Enetarg@gmail.com
Contact No: 9495953210/9846794670,
Enet Janasevana KendramShop No-5/3504, Thali Road, Manhood Bldg Opp Pvk Sup Mrkt, Ezhumangad, Arangottukara-po

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 679533
6 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Manjula Na

Email: Manjusnairpkd@gmail.com
Contact No: 9995822042,
Akshaya E Centre, First FloorShop No. 3, City Tower, Para, Elapully, Near Sbi Elapully Village, Palakkad Thalukpo

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678622
7 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Ajith

Email: Info@aqlbiz.com
Contact No: 9995438222,
Aql Biz Consultants Llp42/1018 Old No 31/835 3 Hajee Complex, Market Road

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678014
8 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Muraleedharan K S

Email: Mksmikkd@mail.com
Contact No: 9447996170,
Sahya CommunicationsMadhava Arcade Palattu Junction, Yakkara Road

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678001
9 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr A N Suresh

Email: Cscmelamuri@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447960242,
Common Service CenterAyilyam Complex , Melamuri Junction Near Vegetable Market, Pallippuram Po

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678006
10 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Daniel Raj

Email: Cmjassociates15@gmail.com
Contact No: 9487217753,
Cmj AssociatesShop No 10 Opp Up School Near Sbi Atm Palakkad Road Kozhinjampara

Location: Palakkad
PIN: 678555
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X