होम  »  PAN Card  »  Kerala  »  Kozhikode

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Kozhikode

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Kozhikode in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Kozhikode, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 26
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Ajith A

Email: Kzd154aks@gmail.com
Contact No: 9497647501,
Akshaya E Centre, Prabeesh Building, Near Pantheeram KavuVishnu Temple,first Floor,shpo No6/790,panthiramkavu P OKozhikode-19, Olavanna Panchayath, Kozhikode Taluk

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673019
1 Alankit Limited Uthara Ramakrishnan

Email: Uthararamakrishnan@gmail.com
Contact No: 4074060/8129998825/9349303075,
Artha Financial Services1st And 2nd Floor Aswathy Building Kandamkulam Cross Road

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673002
2 Alankit Limited T Ramesh

Email: Tincalicut@gmail.com
Contact No: 2726998/9544822333,
2nd FloorAnugrah Arcade, Pavamani Road Opp. Coronation Theatre

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673004
3 Alankit Limited P Dhanya Chandran

Email: Neobusinessgroup@gmail.com
Contact No: 2371116/9946226500,
34/611 C3P.m.k.towers, Near Civil Station Wyanad Road

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673020
4 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Vipul V P

Email: Karvy.tinkozhikode@karvy.com
Contact No: 9645348648,
Savithri BuildingOpp. Fathima Hospital Bank Road

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673001
5 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Saji Cherian

Email: Tinkozhikode@karvy.com
Contact No: 9020890123,
Fax: 2742151
Soubagya Shopping Complex2nd Floor, Arayadathupalam, Mavoor Road

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673004
6 Steel City Securities Limited Sruthi P

Email: Psreerag@gmail.com
Contact No: 9846242503,
25/406, B3 Akshaya E- CenterSamskarika Nilayam Opp. H. P. O Quilandi, Post.- Koyilandy

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673305
2 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Anas Ismail C

Email: Ca.anasismail@gmail.com
Contact No: 9744023934,
3 / 925 B, Iyyakkatt ComplexWest Nadakkavu Kannur Road

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673011
3 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Shaji K K

Email: Shajiakshara@gmail.com
Contact No: 9048551722,
Akshaya E Centre, Rasna Building, First FloorShop No:319, Near Cheekkilode Aup School Nanminda Village, Kozhikode Taluk, Kozhikode

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673515
4 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Pradeep Kumar Ep

Email: Akshayamkm2013@gmail.com
Contact No: 9946040489,
Akshaya E Centre,afra Tower,room No:201First Floor Near Mukkom Private Bus Stand,mukkom Thazhkodevillage Kozhikode Tal,kozhikode District

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673602
5 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Saleam N C

Email: Akshayapantheerpadam@gmail.com
Contact No: 8547022425,
Akshaya E Centre,akshaya Building,room No:1Ground Floor,near National Highway 212 PantheerpadamPantheerpadam Junction Kunnamangalam Village,kozhikode Taluk

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673571
6 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Saritha C P

Email: Akshayakz960@gmail.com
Contact No: 7558044435,
Akshaya E CentreOpposite St Patrics Church Pushpa JunctionNagaram Village,kozhikode Taluk

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673002
7 Steel City Securities Limited Sajith N P

Email: Sajithmedia@gmail.com
Contact No: 9037253714,
Ace Nexus Online7/759 Kc Building Opp Mini Civil Station, Po Tamaracheri

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673573
7 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Jaleel Ibrahim P P

Email: Kdms.tinnadakkavu@karvy.com
Contact No: 9946109595,
Zeashan, Behind Salkara HotelM Kanaran Road East Nadakkavu

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673011
8 Religare Broking Limited Uthara Ramakrishnan

Email: Arthafs@gmail.com
Contact No: 4074060/9388002400,
Artha Financial Services1st Floor, Aswathy Building Kandamkulam Cross Road, Kozhikode

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673002
9 Religare Broking Limited T Ramesh

Email: Jkacalicut@gmail.com tincalicut@gmail.com
Contact No: 4855245/7558020003/9789502455,
J K Associates1st Floor,anugrah Arcade,pavamani Road Opp Coronation Theatre,kozhikode

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673004
10 Religare Broking Limited Rajesh Kumar P

Email: Onlineservicesperambra@gmail.com
Contact No: 2610688/9961422251,
Online Service14/919 Perambra Panchayath,1st Floor Chenoli Road, Perambra, Kozhikode

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673525
11 Religare Broking Limited Ummer Amjad P

Email: Reckonclt@gmail.com
Contact No: 9497707373/9895869439,
Reckon Business SolutionsSecond Floor, Flash Plaza Complex M M Ali Road, Near Sbi, Palayam, Kozhikode

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673002
12 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Arun Kumar A K

Email: Kdms.tinbalussery@karvy.com
Contact No: 9745925587,
Shopno: 7/4221st Floor B-bake Near Balussery Bus Stand, Balussery

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673612
8 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Rajesh Gopalan Nair

Email: Acceptusbiz@gmail.com
Contact No: 7907066605,
Acceptus Business Solutions, 19/1924h, 2nd FloorSheraton Complex, P V Sami Road, Near Canara Bank Chalappuram, Chalappuram (po), Kozhikode, Village: Kozhikode,taluk

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673002
13 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Muhammed Shareef V T

Email: Kdms.tinkozhikode@karvy.com
Contact No: 9961828572,
Nexus Karvy CenterUp Fames Bakery Nit P O, Kattangal

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673601
14 Religare Broking Limited P Vignesh Chandran

Email: Neobusinessgroup@gmail.com neoalankit@gmail.com
Contact No: 2371116,9846773755,9496330055,9745595355,
Neo Business Group34,611 C4, P.m.k.towers Wayanad Road,kozhikode

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673020
9 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Vipin P

Email: Bonanzacalicut@gmail.com
Contact No: 9207299566/9747346865,
C/o E Seva Centre, Room No.2/584Ist Floor, Saroja Building, Near Hilite Mal Guruvayurappan College Post, Palazhi Pala

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673014
10 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Mubarak

Email: Mubarakavilora@gmail.com
Contact No: 9745135983,
Jana Seva KendraBuliding No 12,pk Building Avilora Post, Kuduvally Taluk

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673572
11 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Sinooj K

Email: Emrystax@gmail.com
Contact No: 9747396306,
Emrys Tax1st Floor Rk Building

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673020
12 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Jawahar

Email: Smashonline99@gmail.com
Contact No: 7736743670,
Smash Janaseva KendraShop No 15/116/a, Palangad Pannikottur Post, Koduvally

Location: Kozhikode
PIN: 673572
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X