होम  »  PAN Card  »  Kerala  »  Kottayam

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Kottayam

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Kottayam in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Kottayam, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 23
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Binu James

Email: Customerservice.aoa@gmail.com
Contact No: 9847545645,
Aoa Solutions, First Floor, Kochuveetil BuildingSb Assumption College Near Link Road, Changanassery

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686101
2 Alankit Limited Bindu V

Email: Yuvatinfc@gmail.com
Contact No: 2970174/8593007739,
Yuva TinfcKakkanattu Building Near Municipal Office Kumaranalloor

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686016
3 Alankit Limited Rosilin Joseph

Email: Shantyshaju@yahoo.co.in
Contact No: 9947135621/9495353026,
Thressia & Associates3rd Floor, Ymca BuildingSastri Road

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686001
4 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Divya Balakrishnan

Email: Tinfckottayam@gmail.com
Contact No: 9388924735,
B-19,1st Floor,Kandathil Shopping Complex Nr.csi Ascension Church,kk Road

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686002
5 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Anish Mathew

Email: Tinkottayam@karvy.com
Contact No: 8921502470,
Csi Ascension SquareCollectorate P ORailway Station Road

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686002
6 Religare Broking Limited Manjula B

Email: Pannsdl.oyster@gmail.com
Contact No: 262588/9447572918,
Oyster Solutions And TechnologiesChenappady Post-kanjirappally Kottayam

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686520
1 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr P J Hanson

Email: Kottayametds@integratedindia.in
Contact No: 2585607,
Door No. 203-c, Regent Plaza, First FloorC M S College Road Near Baker Junction

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686001
2 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Ms Salini Zacharia

Email: Salinizacharia@gmail.com
Contact No: 2302312/9447114789,
1st Floor, Pulickal Trade CentreS H Mount P O Nagampadom

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686006
3 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Manjusha K R

Email: Akshayakulangara@gmail.com
Contact No: 9496951537,
Akshaya CentreArattukulangara Vaikom P.o , Vaikom

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686141
4 Religare Broking Limited Anish Mathew

Email: Panpampady@gmail.com
Contact No: 9495370275,
Print LandKochuvadakkekara BuildingRit Junction, Nedumkuzhi, Pampady

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686501
5 Religare Broking Limited Bijumon K C

Email: Ktm109aks@gmail.com
Contact No: 9495313296,
Akshaya E CentreManarcad P. O.-kottayam

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686502
6 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Bindu R

Email: Akshayachempu@gmail.com
Contact No: 9946691747,
Akshaya E Center Nss BuildingRoom No 3 Near Chempu Post Office Chempu Village Kottayam

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686608
7 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Jijimole K G

Email: Akshayanattakam@gmail.com
Contact No: 9495325139,
Akshaya E Centre, Akshaya Center BuldingRoom No 1 ,opposite Govt College Nattakom Village Kottayam

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686013
7 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Thressia M J

Email: Kdms.tinkottayam@karvy.com
Contact No: 9495353026,
Thressia And Associates3rd Floor, Ymca Building Sastri Road

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686001
8 Religare Broking Limited Bindu V

Email: Yuvatinfc@gmail.com
Contact No: 2970174/9946589589,
Yuva TinfcRoom No:7/663,kakkanattu Building Kumaranalloor,kottayam

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686016
8 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Ahad Hassainar

Email: Applecafekanjirappally@gmail.com
Contact No: 9605496990,
Apple Internetcafe Kanjirappally,padickal BuildingGrnd Flr,r.no. 2,near Pvt. Bus Stand Kanjirappally Kanjirappally Village

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686563
9 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sijo Saimon

Email: Sijossimon@gmail.com
Contact No: 9495430094,
Sijo Saiman And Associates3rd Floor, Plamoottil Building, Erayilkaduvu Road South Manorama, City-kottayam

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686001
9 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Joby Jhon

Email: Albycomputers01@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447573074,
Alby ComputersFirst Floor, Public Library Building Near Private Bus Stand, Pampady Village, Kottayam,

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686502
10 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sheeba Kc

Email: Cathomaskgeorge@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447773937,
Thomas And Associates MolaiparambilAtm Chambers Building 2nd Floor Opp Rms Railway Station Road, Near Rms Village Kottayam

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686001
10 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Benoy K George

Email: Pakkilakshaya@gmail.com
Contact No: 7510182878,
Akshaya CentreAkshaya Building Near Pakkil Post Office Pakkil Nattakam Villeage Kottayam Taluk

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686012
11 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Bijo Kallolickel Abraham

Email: Akshaya.puthuppally@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447040874,
Akshaya Centre Bus Stand Shopping ComplexSecond Floor,shop No 7/ 284,near Private Bus Stand Puthupally Village, Puthupally Po

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686011
11 Steel City Securities Limited Gopakumar G

Email: Gopanassociates2017@gmail.com
Contact No: 8301074316,
Gopan And AssociatesPo Edanad Main Road Near Pala

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686574
12 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Rony Kurian

Email: Ronykm444@gmail.com
Contact No: 9188723175,
Do No 15/1,Muttathuvadakkethil,madappally P.o, Pankippuram,changanacherry, Kottayam Dt

Location: Kottayam
PIN: 686546
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X