होम  »  PAN Card  »  Kerala  »  Kollam

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Kollam

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Kollam in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Kollam, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 23
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Biju J

Email: Jbijuk@gmail.com
Contact No: 2705567/9447248215,
Beena NilayamKottakkakom Perinadu

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691601
2 Alankit Limited Sabu S

Email: Soumyasab@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447279958/9446359958,
Internet City South SideOf Town Masjid Oachira Oachira

Location: Kollam
PIN: 690526
3 Alankit Limited Mr. Sadanandan V Naick

Email: Sadan4@gmail.com arsreenivasan64019@gmail.com
Contact No: 2792136/9447064019,
1, BhagyasreeExcel Nagar Near Children Park, Thevally

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691009
4 Alankit Limited Mrs.leena George

Email: Vckollam@varcon.in
Contact No: 2746083/9447070400,
Fax: 2743902
Sree Krishna Jyothi Bakkar ComplexOpp. S. N. Womens CollegeNear Monys Supermart College,

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691001
5 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Santhosh Maheswar

Email: Finactsolutionsklm@gmail.com
Contact No: 2741572/9895031572/9037031572,
Pc Planet BuildingIst FloorJawahar Junction

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691001
6 Altruist Technologies Private Limited N.sivaraman Nair

Email: Goalstarklm@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447211489,
Fax: 2767793
Goalstar Consultants P.ltdMc-3118, 2nd Flr,west BlockBishop Jerome Nagar, Chinnakkada

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691001
7 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Ms Nadeera N

Email: Tinkollam@karvy.com
Contact No: 9895928923,
Krishna Leela TowersKadappakadaKollam

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691008
8 Religare Broking Limited Sabu Damodaran

Email: Sabuconsultancy@gmail.com
Contact No: 8893432100,
District Tourism Promotion CouncilWalk Way Kiosk, Asramam Kollam Kollam

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691002
1 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Jijo J

Email: Jijocscmail@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447963375,
Csc Center Thegumthara JunctionNear Ghss School West Kallada Mynagappally

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691500
2 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sajil H

Email: Eazynet2013@gmail.com
Contact No: 9846215883,
Eazynet Internet CafeKollakkaran Building, Railway Station Road High School Junction, Karunagappally

Location: Kollam
PIN: 690518
3 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Anuja S

Email: Anuja7kl73@gmail.com
Contact No: 8606328559,
Akshaya CentreAnchalummood Perinad P.o

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691601
9 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Biju J

Email: Jbijuk@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447248215,
Beena Nilayam,Pratheeksha Nagar-65, Kottakkakom, Perinad P O, Kollam,

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691601
10 Religare Broking Limited V Sadanandan

Email: Sadan4@gmail.com
Contact No: 2792136/9446107124,
Bhagyasree Consultancy ServicesBhagyasree, Excel Nagar-37 Childrens Park Road,thevally, Kollam

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691009
11 Religare Broking Limited Leena George

Email: Aachisam@kvco.in
Contact No: 2746083/9249767030,
First Floor,k Varghese And CoSree Krishna Jyothi Baker Complex S N Womens College Road,kollam

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691001
4 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sabu S

Email: Soumyasab@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447279958,
Internet CitySouth Side Of Town Masjid Oachira Karunagappally

Location: Kollam
PIN: 690526
12 Religare Broking Limited R Sreejith

Email: Xpert.financialplanners@gmail.com
Contact No: 2833240/9447222063,
Xpert Financial PlannersKodiyil Plaza,sasthamkotta Town Sasthamkotta,kollam District

Location: Kollam
PIN: 690521
5 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Ashik Baby

Email: Ashikdeepa17@gmail.com
Contact No: 9567096727,
Etech Digital SevaNear Sakthikulanagara Temple, Ambanattu Junction Kuleshekarapuram Village, Kollam Taluk

Location: Kollam
PIN: 690542
6 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Shansha Usha Kalesan

Email: Ukshanshah@gmail.com
Contact No: 9446521855,
Csc Digital SevaSuresh Complex, Vill Mundakkal Post Thekkevila

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691016
7 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Udayakumar S

Email: Corporateservices1515@gmail.com
Contact No: 9847941515,
Accounts And Tax HomeShop No- Ap/xy/380, First Floor, Market Jn Anchal Near Ddrc, Village Anchal, Taluk Punalur

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691306
8 Altruist Technologies Private Limited K E Bevin

Email: Kebevin@gmail.com
Contact No: 9400370931,
Tech AxisWard No 47building Jafetome 1052 And Ground Floor, Post Office Pallithottam

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691006
9 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Mathew Philip P

Email: Grsserviceworld@gmail.com
Contact No: 9961412705,
Digital Seva Kendram (csc), GrsserviceworldGrs Building, Hospital Junction Elampallur Ct, P O Kundara

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691501
10 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Ajith Kumar N

Email: Webcitykollam@gmail.com
Contact No: 9746658390,
Webcity It SolutionOpp, Saradha Madam Sn College Jn

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691001
11 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Rejo Babu

Email: Jenaseva.kollam@gmail.com
Contact No: 9400150345,
Janasevanakendram ,kala ComplexShop No 4,ground Floor, Opposite Josco Jewellers Chinnkada, Kollam

Location: Kollam
PIN: 691001
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X