होम  »  PAN Card  »  Odisha  »  Khurda

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Khurda

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Khurda in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Khurda, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 12
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Ranjit Kumar Mandal

Email: Ranjitmandal15@gmail.com
Contact No: 8658087171,
Jagannath DigitalNear Ganpur Market Complex At Ganpur Po Simore Via Baghamari

Location: Khurda
PIN: 752061
1 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Suvendu Sekhar Prusty

Email: Dastmservices@gmail.com
Contact No: 9556344223,
Ib RoadIn Front Of Ashok Nagar Balugoan

Location: Khurda
PIN: 752030
2 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Biswanath Mahana

Email: Tinkhurda@karvy.com
Contact No: 9439364531,
Old Fire Station Square Main Road

Location: Khurda
PIN: 752055
2 Alankit Limited Sandeep Kumar Sahoo

Email: Sandeep.sahoo5@gmail.com
Contact No: 7377115171,
Plot-1265Nayapali Bhubaneswar

Location: Khurda
PIN: 751012
3 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Pabitra Kumar Behera

Email: Pabitra.kumar507@gmail.com
Contact No: 8637286104,
Csc Education And Training AcademyPlot No-1754/2776/4842,mahabahu Enclave,infront Of Patia Collage, Kalarahanga, P.s Mancheswar

Location: Khurda
PIN: 752055
4 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Hrusikesh Kodama Singh

Email: Hrusikesh63@gmail.com
Contact No: 9776326363,
E- WorldMalipada Old Panchayat Office

Location: Khurda
PIN: 752018
5 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Siba Prasad Panda

Email: Icareitservice@gmail.com
Contact No: 9438290202/7008592022,
Common Service CenterAt/po-baghamari Near Womens College, Ps-baghamari

Location: Khurda
PIN: 752061
6 Steel City Securities Limited Manmaya Champatiray

Email: Inlineseva@gmail.com sjlo.tapang@gmail.com
Contact No: 7338645544/8018376781,
Zygon Services, Shop No: 2609/5040Ward No: 14, Tlc Road In Front Of (sdpo)

Location: Khurda
PIN: 752055
7 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Himansu Mohan Sethi

Email: Himansumohan99@gmail.com
Contact No: 8594939291,
Sai Krupa CommunicationAt New Bus Stand Khordha City Khordha Po Pallahat

Location: Khurda
PIN: 752056
8 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Ranabijaya Sahoo

Email: Ranabijayasahoo@gmail.com
Contact No: 9178870027,
M/s Krishna Associates, At-umadeibramhpurP.o-garh Shrirampur Near Kuakhai Bridge, Dist-khurda

Location: Khurda
PIN: 752100
9 Steel City Securities Limited Sudarsan Paikaray

Email: Sudarsanpaikaray40@gmail.com
Contact No: 9938517999,
Baba Nilakantheswar CommunicationNear Nilakantheswar Temple Po Jankia

Location: Khurda
PIN: 752020
10 Steel City Securities Limited Manoj Kumar Bhatta

Email: Sbckhordha@gmail.com
Contact No: 9861832646,
S B CommunicationNear In Front Of Judical Court P O Khurda

Location: Khurda
PIN: 752055
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X