होम  »  PAN Card  »  Kerala  »  Kasaragod

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Kasaragod

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Kasaragod in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Kasaragod, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 11
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Ramya C K

Email: Globalkasargod@gmail.com
Contact No: 9961236000,
First FloorGolden Arcade Near Municipal Bus Stand

Location: Kasaragod
PIN: 671121
2 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Vineesh K U

Email: Tinkasargod@karvy.com
Contact No: 9633297476,
Fax: 231954
1st FloorSms Centre Above CentralBank Of India Nayaks Road

Location: Kasaragod
PIN: 671121
1 Alankit Limited Mohammad Rafeeq

Email: Rafeemusic@gmail.com
Contact No: 9995942288,
Rifa Manzil, SannadukkaKunjathur Kunjathur Po, Kasaragod,kl

Location: Kasaragod
PIN: 671323
2 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Mohammed Basheer

Email: Netizenudma@gmail.com
Contact No: 2265180/9769272566,
Netizen Infotech Online Solutions(csc)At Udma Padinhar Junction Udma Padinhar, Kasaragod

Location: Kasaragod
PIN: 671319
3 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Ubaid M

Email: Akshayakottachery@gmail.com
Contact No: 8547398553,
Akshaya E CenterRahmath Complex, Near Petrol Pumb Kottachery, Kanhangad

Location: Kasaragod
PIN: 671315
4 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Anil Kumar K

Email: Akservice4@gmail.com
Contact No: 9946779916,
Akshaya E CenterNaimarmoola, Vidyanagar P.o Chengala, Kasaragod

Location: Kasaragod
PIN: 671123
5 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Dinakara Rai K

Email: Pentarai@gmail.com
Contact No: 9847020986,
Akshaya Common Service Center ( Ksd 125 )Mubarak Masjid Complex Opp Canara Bank Old Bus Stand Kasaragod

Location: Kasaragod
PIN: 671121
6 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Mohammed Kunhi Ka

Email: Mohammedkunhika@gmail.com
Contact No: 9744311144,
The Mouse Hunt, Big Bazaar BuildingShop No: 3, 2nd Floor, Near Opposit New Bus Stand, Village Kasaragod,taluk Kasaragod

Location: Kasaragod
PIN: 671121
3 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Ramachandran P

Email: Kdms.tinkasargod@karvy.com
Contact No: 9142185078,
Nexus Gst Suvidha KendraNithyananda Building First Floor, Kanhangad

Location: Kasaragod
PIN: 671315
4 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Geetha Sripathi

Email: Sgmksgd@gmail.com
Contact No: 9895327377,
Sgm Outsourcing, Building Name Stylo Complex2nd Floor, Shop No: Kmc33/88i, Near Town Police Station,upstairs Canara Bank, Bank Road, Kasaragod

Location: Kasaragod
PIN: 671121
5 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Mohan Kumar Cv

Email: Minervataxsolution@gmail.com
Contact No: 7736919936,
Minerva Tax Solution,sree Vishnu Plaza,shop NoK.p.w. 2/105, First Floor, Kallar,near St.thomas Church Kasaragod,village Kallar,taluk Vellarikund

Location: Kasaragod
PIN: 671532
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X