होम  »  PAN Card  »  Kerala  »  Kannur

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Kannur

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Kannur in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Kannur, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 21
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Shyju C T

Email: Shyjuct@gmail.com
Contact No: 2705258/9645085896,
Ct Associates, Sb 5/12512nd Floor, Business Complex Kakkad Road, South Bazar

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670002
2 Alankit Limited Jithesh K

Email: Knrsreeassociates@gmail.com
Contact No: 8891913249/9847844771,
Ward No.1302, 2nd FloorSouth View, Opp. Ramananda Oil Mill South Bazar, Kannur

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670002
3 Alankit Limited Diji E K

Email: Pktinfcknr@gmail.com
Contact No: 2970205/9495350623/9746860164,
2nd FloorGlobal Village, Bank Road Above Sbt Main Branch

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670001
4 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Manoj T K

Email: Manojtk4@gmail.com
Contact No: 2202694/9497041540,
2nd FloorAjru Towers Bank Street, Taliparamba

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670141
5 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr P J Jacobmr. Rikesh Krishnane.v. Rijesh

Email: Knrtinfc@gmail.com
Contact No: 9544545544,
Fax: 2701413
Tax Information Network Facilitation CentreBc-3061, J And G TowerOpp-amani Auditorium, Kakkad Road

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670002
6 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Preesha P

Email: Tinkannur@karvy.com
Contact No: 9995404893,
Iind Floor Prabhat ComplexFort Road

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670001
1 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sudina M

Email: Sudina102@gmail.com
Contact No: 9947619122,
Akshaya E Center,bismillah ComplexRoom No:3732,first, Floor, Opposite Village Office Puthiyatheru P O Chirakkal Kannur Taluk

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670011
7 Religare Broking Limited Arayalkandy Sukesh

Email: Precisekannur@gmail.com
Contact No: 9895061190,
Precise Accounting SolutionsRoom No.z21, 2nd Floor Delta Tower, Thana

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670012
8 Steel City Securities Limited Dinesh Pp

Email: Teamsixindia@gmail.com
Contact No: 2765252/9744110044,
Team Six Management Consultants Pvt LtdFirst Floor, Society BuildingSub Jail Road, South Bazar

Location: Kannur
PIN: 672002
2 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Chandran M K

Email: Akshayakendrapanoor@gmail.com
Contact No: 2317385,
Akshaya Kendra1 St Floor Marketing Complex Panoor Thalassery, Kannur

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670692
3 Religare Broking Limited Mailapravan Ajaykumar

Email: Taxcareexpertz@gmail.com
Contact No: 9497498000,
Tax Care ExpertzRotary Building Near Hotel Vintage Residency Kannur Road, Kuthuparamba, Kannur District

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670643
9 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Shyju C T

Email: Shyjuct@gmail.com
Contact No: 9645085896,
Ct Associates46/1822, 2nd FloorGalaxy Complex, Kakkad Road, South Bazar

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670002
10 Religare Broking Limited Diji E K

Email: Pktinfcknr@gmail.com
Contact No: 2970205/9746860164,
Peekay Associates2nd Floor,global Village Bank Road,kannur

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670001
11 Religare Broking Limited Sreerenj S

Email: Tinfcknr@gmail.com
Contact No: 9446003694,
2nd FloorSouth View South Bazar

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670002
4 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Pm Dhanesh

Email: Benchmarklegalsolutions@gmail.com
Contact No: 7012709090,
Benchmark Legal Solutions, Trade Centre BuildingShop No Kl Vi/127e,ground Floor,opp Sub Registrars Office Caltex Civil Station,po Kannur,vill. Kannur

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670002
5 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Divya Damodaran

Email: Taxtokannur@gmail.com
Contact No: 9072306571,
Taxassist ConsultancyGlobal Village, 3rd Floor, Ner Nikshan Electronics Bank Road, Kannur Corporation, Kannur District

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670001
6 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Byju P

Email: Byjupneethu7@gmail.com
Contact No: 7993881260,
Janasevanakendram, Sv Building, Shop No:5-253bGround Floor, Aduthila,near Aduthila Bus Stop Village Madayi, Taluk Payyannur Kannur

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670303
7 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Nishanth Pochappan

Email: Jskknprm@gmail.com
Contact No: 8157039629,
Jana Seva KendramNo 8, Ayisha Tower, K Kannapuram, Cherukunnu Post, Kannur Dt

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670301
8 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Vimala P

Email: Rvnijesh@gmail.com
Contact No: 7012591372,
Rvn Agency, Shop No 14Panoor Kuthuparamba Road, Opposite Old Sago Star Electronic Shop Panoor

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670692
12 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Sreejesh P C

Email: Kdms.tinkannur@karvy.com
Contact No: 9846995528,
2 Nd FloorPrabhath Complex Fort Road

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670001
9 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Eswar Prasad Valakkot

Email: Cscezhome@gmail.com
Contact No: 9633435451,
Jana Sevana KendraShop No 13/408 First Floor Opp Neruvambram Up School,neruvambram Po Payangadi

Location: Kannur
PIN: 670303
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X