होम  »  PAN Card  »  Kerala  »  Ernakulam

PAN Card (UTI & NSDL) Offices and Centres in Ernakulam

The Permanent Account Number (PAN) Card is a ten character alpha-numerical identification card issued by the Income Tax Department, Ernakulam in India to anyone who applies for it. It acts as a vital document which is mandatory for most of the financial transactions including opening of bank account, accepting taxable salary, filing IT returns, and so on. The elementary use of the PAN is to confirm the universal identification related to all the financial transactions and the number helps in prevention of tax evasion. In Ernakulam, there are many PAN Card Centers wherein PAN applications can be submitted.
List of PAN Card Centers
Total Centres found : 34
SNo Facilitator Contact Address
1 Alankit Limited Mr.george Varghese

Email: George@pfsonline.in
Contact No: 4038398,2398398,9287270400,9249428400,
Varghese ConsultantsSageti Business Centre, Second FloorChoolackal Building Opp Metro Plaza, North Market Road

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682014
2 Alankit Limited Resmi C N

Email: Noblege.2000@yahoo.com
Contact No: 9947080175,
Xxx/1068 MarthomaCheriyapally Buliding Kothamangalam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 686691
3 Alankit Limited Nithu Varghese

Email: Skynetpvtltdcochin@gmail.com
Contact No: 8301930334/9400313373,
SkynetDd Trade Centre Building Near Jose Junction

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682016
4 Alankit Limited Saruletha S

Email: Edsservice@hotmail.com
Contact No: 8089444541/9142327288,
113, Panampilly Apartment4th Cross Road Panampilly Nagar

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682036
5 Alankit Limited Farida Shajahan

Email: Fisaindia@gmail.com
Contact No: 9995773719/9072796677,
Alisha Smart Building, 3rd Floor101, Seaport-airport Road Chittethukara, Kakkanad

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682037
6 Alankit Limited Nivvia Joy C

Email: Sclekm@yahoo.com
Contact No: 2390620/9744227707,
Room No. 67/20982nd Floor Liberty Building, Banerji Road

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682018
7 Alankit Limited Sachin San

Email: Abacusparavoor@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447578134,
Abacus-ezhava SamajamShopping Complex,chendamanglam Jn.city-north Paravoor

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 683513
8 Alankit Limited Kala Rani M

Email: Infokollam@gmail.com
Contact No: 9567867513/9746377776,
41/ 2219,first Floor,the Star BuildingVeekshanam Road, ,near Town Hall Cochin-18,ernakulam North

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682018
9 Alankit Limited Melna

Email: Cochinetds@gmail.com
Contact No: 403756/9633739646,
Phoenix Financial ServicesB3/2658 First Floor, Elavathigal HouseAmulya Street

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682018
10 Karvy Data Management Services Ltd Jins Mathew

Email: Tincochin@karvy.com
Contact No: 9847111251,
No-34, Dd Vyapar BhavanBasement Floor, KadavantharaKochi

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682020
1 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Giby George

Email: Kinglettravels@gmail.com
Contact No: 9847253860,
Kinglet Tours And Travels, Xiv/161a11st Floor Nirmala College Road Near Private Stand, Muvattupuzha

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 686661
2 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Asharaf K A

Email: Zaibarnt80@gmail.com
Contact No: 8330001115,
Zaibar Net CafeKattilan Building Chengamanad.p.o, Nedumbassery, Ernakulam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 683578
3 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Philip P V

Email: Akshaya0499@gmail.com
Contact No: 9846040249,
Akshaya Service Center(asc)Near Ksrtc Bus Stand Angamaly , Ernakulam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 683572
4 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Jobin K M

Email: Jobing00@gmail.com
Contact No: 9746259596,
A And J CommunicationsEspe Building,iii/571/j Manjaly, P O Daimonmukku ,ernakulam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 683520
5 Integrated Data Management Services Private Limited Mr Jobins George

Email: Jobinsthuruthel@gmail.com
Contact No: 9496350976,
C/o Digital Seva Common Service CentreVellamcheril Building , Near St. Peters College Kolenchery P.o, Kolenchery

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682311
6 Steel City Securities Limited Abduljaleel P J

Email: Akshayapbvr525@gmail.com akshaya525@yahoo.com
Contact No: 9961229047/8714322771,
Akshaya E Center, Ground Floor, Shop No-f8Oushdhi Junction Road, Near Sasta Temple Perumbavoor

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 683542
7 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Subhalakshmi

Email: Akshayapipeline@gmail.com
Contact No: 9895822445,
Akshaya E CenterKalapurakkal Building,pipeline Juction Thrikkakkara Po, Ernakulam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682021
8 Altruist Customer Management India Private Limited Ambily Gopalan

Email: Gthekendra@gmail.com
Contact No: 8075033747,
Akshaya It Center, Near Gothuruth HospitalSebastian Church Junction Gothuruth P O, North Paravur

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 683516
11 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Kala Rani M

Email: Admin@analyix.org
Contact No: 9567867513,
Analytix Corporate SolutionPrivate Limited, 1st Floor, The Star Building, Veekshanam Road

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682018
12 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Nivvia Joy C

Email: Sclekm@yahoo.com
Contact No: 9744227707,
Scl Corporate Solutions (p) LtdRoom No 67/2098-1, 2nd Floor, Liberty Building, Banerji Road, Madhava Pharmacy Junction

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682018
13 Religare Broking Limited Rakesh A

Email: Rakesh.taxdeal@gmail.com
Contact No: 4117325/9895992754,
Taxdeal Consultancy32/250 ,1a,first Floor,prashanti Lane Palarivattam,ernakulam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682025
14 Religare Broking Limited Shamla Beegum Shajahan

Email: Fisaindia@hotmail.com
Contact No: 9995773719/9072796677,
Fisa Financial ServicesAlisha Smart Building, 3rd Floor Seaport-airport Road,chittethukara, Kakkanad

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682037
15 Religare Broking Limited Resmi C N

Email: Noblegeorge2000@yahoo.com
Contact No: 9847935459,
Marthoma Cheriyapally BuildingOpp Revenue Tower Main Gate, Kothamangalam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 686691
9 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Liba Christina Anasthasia

Email: Libaantony@gmail.com
Contact No: 9847158706,
Akshaya E Centre Ekm 018,cybernet Computers MooppaFirst Floor Shop Number 6, Near Balamurali Krishna Kongorppily Po,alangad Village,paravur Thaluk,erna

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 683518
16 Religare Broking Limited Anagha S Pillai

Email: Edeskekm@outlook.com
Contact No: 8086333920/9746990524,
E-desk35/1460, B-2, Ground Floor, Penta Estate Janatha Junction, Palarivattam, Ernakulam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682025
10 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Lenish Muhammed

Email: Cmalenish@gmail.com
Contact No: 8129619559,
Lenish And Associates, Cost Accountants, Kanjirathingal Building, Shop No: 6/311c, First FloorNear Government Polytechnic Kalamassery, Hmt Junction KalamasseryKanayannur Taluk, Trikkakkara North Village, Ernakulam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 683104
11 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sebi M Jose

Email: Sebimjose@gmail.com
Contact No: 9846399935,
Sebi And Associates, Building Konnamkudy CentreShop No: Xx786, First Flr,near United Bank Of India Perumbavoor Village Perumbavoor, Taluk Perumbavoor, Ernakulam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 683542
12 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Santhosh Tj

Email: Emithramcare@gmail.com
Contact No: 9495270555,
Mithram Digital Hub, Pukalakkat BuildingSecond Floor, Near Changampuzha Park High School Junction Edappally Ernakulam Corporation

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682024
13 Altruist Technologies Private Limited K A Prideep Kumar

Email: Licprideepka@gmail.com
Contact No: 9447001471,
Caretaker HomeShop No 8, Church Building, Edakkattuvayal P.o Arakkunnam, Ernakulam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682313
17 Religare Broking Limited Selvakumar Manoharan

Email: Vcreligare@gmail.com
Contact No: 2398398/8075237305,
Second Floor, Choolackal BuildingOpp To Metro Plaza North Market Road

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682018
14 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Shyba K V

Email: Shyba.santhosh@gmail.com
Contact No: 9846203339,
JanasevanakendramShop No 4, Kandathail Building Edavanakkad, P O Ernakulam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682502
15 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Suni V D

Email: Sunisatheesan1996@gmail.com
Contact No: 8943717179,
Janasevanakendram Csc Vadakkekara ChakkumarasseryMuravanthuruth Vadakkekara P O N Paravur Ernakulam Muravanthuruth Vadakkekara P O N Paravur

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 683522
16 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Ashraf Kandapath

Email: Relexsolutionscochin@gmail.com
Contact No: 9947711965,
Janasevanakendram, No 13, Ground FloorVe Arcade, Prasanthi Lane, Behind Domino Pizza Next To Indian Bank Atm, Palarivattom Ernakulam

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682025
17 Altruist Technologies Private Limited Sethu R

Email: Sethur1992@yahoo.com
Contact No: 9947974400,
Shop No 378, Panachikal JnNadakkavu Post Udayamperoor

Location: Ernakulam
PIN: 682307
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X