Vivaa Tradecom Ltd. कंपनी का इतिहास और वार्षिक वृद्धि विवरण
Our Company was originally incorporated as ÂAnantnath Infracon Private Limted under the provisions of Companies Act, 1956 vide Certificate of Incorporation dated April 23, 2010 bearing Corporate Identification Number U70101GJ2010PTC060395 issued by the Assistant Registrar of Companies, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Havelli. Subsequently, the name of our company has changed from ÂAnantnath Infracon Private Limted to ÂVivaa Tradecom Private Limited vide Fresh Certificate of Incorporation dated September 06, 2012 bearing Corporate Identification Number U17120GJ2010PTC060395. Further, our Company was converted in to a public limited Company pursuant to a special resolution passed by our shareholders at the EGM held on December 02, 2022 and consequently the name of our Company was changed to ÂVivaa Tradecom Limited and a fresh certificate of incorporation was issued by the Registrar of Companies, Ahmedabad dated December 14, 2022. The CIN of the Company is U17120GJ2010PLC060395.
Disclaimer: This is 3rd Party content/feed, viewers are requested to use their discretion and conduct proper diligence before investing, GoodReturns does not take any liability on the genuineness and correctness of the information in this article
Notifications
Settings
Clear Notifications
No New Notifications
Notifications
Use the toggle to switch on notifications
Block for 8 hours
Block for 12 hours
Block for 24 hours
Don't block
To start receiving timely alerts, as shown below click on the Green “lock” icon next to the address bar
Click it and Unblock the Notifications
Close X
Close X
To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps:
Click on the Menu icon of the browser, it opens up a list of options.
Click on the “Options ”, it opens up the settings page,
Here click on the “Privacy & Security” options listed on the left hand side of the page.
Scroll down the page to the “Permission” section .
Here click on the “Settings” tab of the Notification option.
A pop up will open with all listed sites, select the option “ALLOW“, for the respective site under the status head to allow the notification.
Once the changes is done, click on the “Save Changes” option to save the changes.