(i) Balance of cash on hand at the end is accepted as certified by the
management of the company
(ii) The figures of the previous year are regroup's or rearranged
wherever it is necessary.
(iii) Provision in respect of Audit Fees Rs.15,000.
Mar 31, 2009
Not Available
Mar 31, 2008
Contingent Liability not Provided for towards
As 31-03-07 As 31-03-08
(i) Corporate Guarantee given to bank 20.00 20.00
for loan to a company under the same
management
Gratuity :
Gratuity Act is not applicable to the company, hence gratuity is not
proved in the books of accounts.
Timing of Revenue Recognition ;
In appropriate circumstances, revenue (income) is recognised when no
significant uncertainty as to measurability or calculability exists
Expenses :
Material Known liabilities are provided for on basis of available
information /estimates.
Previous year figures have been regrouped to confirm with this year's
classification wherever necessary.
Prior period material items included in Profit A Loss accounts are as
under :
Disclaimer: This is 3rd Party content/feed, viewers are requested to use their discretion and conduct proper diligence before investing, GoodReturns does not take any liability on the genuineness and correctness of the information in this article
Notifications
Settings
Clear Notifications
No New Notifications
Notifications
Use the toggle to switch on notifications
Block for 8 hours
Block for 12 hours
Block for 24 hours
Don't block
To start receiving timely alerts, as shown below click on the Green “lock” icon next to the address bar
Click it and Unblock the Notifications
Close X
Close X
To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps:
Click on the Menu icon of the browser, it opens up a list of options.
Click on the “Options ”, it opens up the settings page,
Here click on the “Privacy & Security” options listed on the left hand side of the page.
Scroll down the page to the “Permission” section .
Here click on the “Settings” tab of the Notification option.
A pop up will open with all listed sites, select the option “ALLOW“, for the respective site under the status head to allow the notification.
Once the changes is done, click on the “Save Changes” option to save the changes.